Admins can configure default and enforced settings for the team from Settings → General (under Workspace).
Default settings will apply for new and existing members if they have not yet configured the setting. Selecting the lock next to a setting will enforce it for all members of the workspace.
The following settings can be configured for the workspace:
Save meeting audio and video recordings
Automatic meeting tagging
Vocabulary
Meeting joining preferences
Sharing defaults
Email sending preferences
Meeting participant name and image
Data retention
